2017-18 League Fixtures Released

EVESHAM UNITED – THE EVO-STIK LEAGUE SOUTH, WEST

Sat Aug 12 Larkhall Athletic A

Wed Aug 16 Cinderford Town H

Sat Aug 26 Paulton Rovers A

Tue Aug 29 North Leigh H

Sat Sep 9 Bideford A

Sat Sep 16 Wimborne Town H

Sat Sep 23 Barnstaple Town H

Tue Sep 26 Cirencester Town A

Sat Sep 30 Bristol Manor Farm A

Sat Oct 14 Didcot Town H

Sat Oct 21 Salisbury A

Wed Oct 25 Kidlington H

Sat Nov 4 Yate Town H

Sat Nov 11 Slimbridge A

Tue Nov 14 Bishops Cleeve A

Sat Nov 18 Taunton Town H

Sat Nov 25 AFC Totton A

Wed Nov 29 Mangotsfield United H

Sat Dec 2 Winchester City A

Fri Dec 8 Swindon Supermarine H

Sat Dec 16 Cinderford Town A

Sat Dec 23 Larkhall Athletic H

Tue Dec 26 North Leigh A

Mon Jan 1 Shortwood United H

Sat Jan 6 Wimborne Town A

Sat Jan 13 Paulton Rovers H

Sat Jan 20 Slimbridge H

Sat Jan 27 Yate Town A

Sat Feb 3 Barnstaple Town A

Sat Feb 10 Cirencester Town H

Sat Feb 17 Didcot Town A

Sat Feb 24 Bristol Manor Farm H

Sat Mar 3 Kidlington A

Sat Mar 10 Salisbury H

Sat Mar 17 Swindon Supermarine A

Sat Mar 24 Winchester City H

Fri Mar 30 Bideford H

Mon Apr 2 Shortwood United A

Sat Apr 7 Taunton Town A

Sat Apr 14 Bishops Cleeve H

Sat Apr 21 Mangotsfield United A

Sat Apr 28 AFC Totton H