200 Executive Club Winners – April 2019

Winners below for April 2019


No 41 Dean Powell, Batsford, Moreton in Marsh.


No 179 Mr T Davies, Broadway Road, Evesham.


No 51 Dale Leonard, New Street, Evesham.

No 42 Frank Hartwell, Pitchers Hill, Wickhamford.

No 76 Rowan Leyden, Linden Close, Evesham.

No 184 Mr M Allan, Myatt Road, Offenham.

No 106 Ralph Stockdale, Wensleydale Bacon Ltd.

No 31 Mr Steve Ganly, Grayswood Road, Longbridge.

If you are interested in joining the 200 Executive Club, please ring the club on 01386 442303 and ask for Bob Prater. If he is not there, please leave a message.