200 Executive Club Winners – February 2019

Winners below for February 2019


No 157 Mr Richard Burke, Great Somerford, Wiltshire.


No 50 Mark Edwards, Greenhill, Evesham.


No 59 Vicci Wilkinson, Sweden Lane, Beckford.

No 147 Mr Adam Nicholls, Severn Terrace, Worcester.

No 141 Stephen Nevin, Peewit Road, Hampton.

No 83 Brian Jones, St.Mary’s Road, Evesham.

No 51 Dale Leonard, New Street, Evesham.

No 67 AJP Syndicate, Mill Avenue, Broadway.


If you are interested in joining the 200 Executive Club, please ring the club on 01386 442303 and ask for Bob Prater. If he is not there, please leave a message.