Bewdley Town Tuesday 6 July A  7.30pm Won 2-1

Worcester City  Saturday 10 July A  3.00pm Won 4-1

Cheltenham Town  Tuesday 13 July H  7.30pm Lost 0-3

Kidderminster Harriers  Saturday 17 July H 12.30pm Lost 0-4

Malvern Town  Tuesday 20 July A  7.30pm Lost 0-2

Halesowen Town  Saturday 24 July H  3.00pm Lost 0-3

Littleton  Tuesday 27 July A  7.30pm

Bishops Cleeve  Wednesday 28 July  A  7.30pm

Stourbridge  Saturday 31 July H  3.00pm

Studley  Monday 2 August H  7.30pm

TBC    Saturday 7 August