A big thanks to all our sponsors whose support we really appreciate.

Day Month Date Opponents Match Sponsor Ball Sponsor Third Sponsor
Sat Oct 23 H Plymouth Parkway Eurofresh Willersey Provisions
Sat Nov 6 H A.F.C. Totton Frame Express & Monarch Home Improvements Scott’s Plant Hire
Sat Dec 4 H Frome Town Qumalus Crank & Chris
Sat Dec 18 H Barnstaple Town Eurofresh Ball  Sharon & Paul The Angel
Sat Jan 1 H Cinderford Town Tim & Penny Davies Charlie Flint Stuart Badham & Mick Visor
Sat Jan 15 H Lymington Town C  B G. Transport M Tweney
Sat Jan 29 H Paulton Rovers W F Electrics Evesham Home Improvements
Sat Feb 12 H Highworth Town Qumalus Gerald Brotherton
Sat Feb 26 H Bideford Eurofresh Troughton Transport
Sat Mar 19 H Sholing Emerald Taxis Mervyn Leggett
Sat Apr 2 H Melksham Town Knights Provisions Millvale
Sat Apr 16 H Winchester City Qmulus Chris Toilken
Sat Apr 23 H Larkhall Athletic Avonmore Associates Charlie Flint