Move Back To Southern League West After Appeal

The Football Association have just confirmed that the lateral exchange of Evesham United FC and Didcot Town F.C. has been approved after appeal.

Therefore we move from the Southern League East to Southern League West and Didcot go to the Southern League East. This is great news for both clubs. Thanks to Didcot for the joint appeal, the Southern League for their support and the Football Association for the decision.

Therefore this is the division next season.

AFC Totton
Barnstaple Town
Blackfield & Langley (WES)
Bristol Manor Farm
Cinderford Town
Cirencester Town
Evesham United
Highworth Town (HEL)
Larkhall Athletic
Mangotsfield United
Melksham Town (WL)
Paulton Rovers
Street (WL)
Thatcham Town (HEL)
Wimborne Town
Winchester City
Yate Town