Further to our previous announcements on the allocations, the analysis is in!

Next season sees six new teams in Southern League Division 1 South.

Didcot Town relegated from Southern League Premier South.

Cinderford Town promoted from the Hellenic League Premier Divison.

Falmouth Town promoted from the Western League Premier.

Helston Athletic promoted from the Western League Premier.

Shaftesbury promoted from the Wessex League Premier Division. They hail from Dorset.

Thatcham Town lateral Move from the Isthmian South Central.

We say goodbye to four teams Wimborne Town and Frome Town both promoted, Hamworthy United and Paulton Rovers both relegated.

We gain 749.4 round trip miles.

TOTAL MILEAGE = 4461.4 round trip miles.