Fixtures & Results 2018-19

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES

Saturday 7th July 12 Noon Evesham United vs Gloucester City (Friendly)  3-3

Tuesday 10th July 7.45pm Brimscombe & Thrupp vs Evesham United (Friendly)  4-1

Saturday 14th July 3.00pm Evesham United vs Solihull Moors (Friendly)  0-5

Tuesday 17th July 7.45pm Evesham United vs Hereford FC (Friendly)  1-1

Thursday 19th July 7.45pm Evesham United vs Cheltenham Town (Friendly)  0-2

Sunday 22nd July 3.00pm Evesham United vs Redditch United (WFA Senior Cup)  1-1 (Lost 6-5 Pens)

Tuesday 24th July 7.45pm Evesham United vs Bath City (Friendly)  0-2

Friday 27th July 7.30pm Bishops Cleeve vs Evesham United (Friendly)  2-7

Friday 3rd August 7.45pm Alvechurch vs Evesham United (Friendly)  2-1

Wednesday 8th August 7.45pm Evesham United vs Didcot Town (Friendly)  2-2

Saturday 11th August 3.00pm Bromsgrove Sporting vs Evesham United (Friendly) 3-2

LEAGUE & CUP FIXTURES 2018/19

Day Date   Time Opponent H/A Result Score Att.
Sat Aug 18 3.00pm Melksham Town A L 1-0 432
Wed Aug 22 7.45pm Mangotsfield United H W 3-2 240
Sat Aug 25 3.00pm Rugby Town (FAC Prelim) A L 1-0 225
Mon Aug 27 7.45pm Cinderford Town A W 0-1 271
Sat Sep 1 3.00pm Blackfield & Langley H W 2-1 175
Wed Sep 12 7.45pm Slimbridge A W 0-1 210
Sat Sep 15 3.00pm A.F.C. Totton A W 1-3 331
Sat Sep 22 3.00pm Yate Town H L 1-2 244
Sun Sep 30 3.00pm Moneyfields (FAT EPR) H L 1-5 149
Sun Oct 7 3.00pm Thatcham Town H L 1-2 214
Sat Oct 13 3.00pm Highworth Town H D 4-4 219
Sat Oct 27 3.00pm Moneyfields A L 1-0 90
Sun Nov 4 3.00pm Larkhall Athletic H D 1-1 251
Sat Nov 10 3.00pm Cirencester Town H L 0-2 268
Tue Nov 13 7.45pm Winchester City A W 1-2 136
Sat Nov 17 3.00pm Barnstaple Town A W 1-3 159
Sat Nov 24 3.00pm Paulton Rovers H      
Sat Dec 1 3.00pm Bristol Manor Farm A      
Sat Dec 8 3.00pm Fleet Town A      
Sat Dec 15 3.00pm Street H      
Wed Dec 26 3.00pm Cinderford Town H      
Sat Dec 29 3.00pm Melksham Town H      
Tue Jan 1 3.00pm Highworth Town A      
Sat Jan 5 3.00pm Bideford H      
Sat Jan 12 3.00pm Mangotsfield United A      
Sat Jan 19 3.00pm A.F.C. Totton H      
Sat Jan 26 3.00pm Yate Town A      
Sat Feb 2 3.00pm Slimbridge H      
Sat Feb 9 3.00pm Thatcham Town A      
Sat Feb 16 3.00pm Winchester City H      
Sat Feb 23 3.00pm Larkhall Athletic A      
Sat Mar 2 3.00pm Street A      
Sat Mar 9 3.00pm Fleet Town H      
Sat Mar 16 3.00pm Paulton Rovers A      
Sat Mar 23 3.00pm Bristol Manor Farm H      
Sat Mar 30 3.00pm Cirencester Town A      
Sat Apr 6 3.00pm Barnstaple Town H      
Sun Apr 14 3.00pm Moneyfields H      
Sat Apr 20 3.00pm Blackfield & Langley A      
Sat Apr 27 3.00pm Bideford A      

Fixtures may be subject to change.