Pre-Season Fixtures 2018-19

Saturday 7th July 12 Noon Evesham United vs Gloucester City (Friendly)  3-3

Tuesday 10th July 7.45pm Brimscombe & Thrupp vs Evesham United (Friendly)  4-1

Saturday 14th July 3.00pm Evesham United vs Solihull Moors (Friendly)  0-5

Tuesday 17th July 7.45pm Evesham United vs Hereford FC (Friendly)

Thursday 19th July 7.45pm Evesham United vs Cheltenham Town (Friendly)

Sunday 22nd July 3.00pm Evesham United vs Redditch United (WFA Senior Cup)

Tuesday 24th July 7.45pm Evesham United vs Bath City (Friendly)

Friday 27th July 7.45pm Bishops Cleeve vs Evesham United (Friendly)

Friday 3rd August 7.45pm Alvechurch vs Evesham United (Friendly)

Saturday 11th August 3.00pm Bromsgrove Sporting vs Evesham United (Friendly)

 

**Please watch the website and social media for further fixtures or date/time changes.