200 Executive Club Winners – May 2019

Winners below for May 2019


No 158 Dawn Street, Ivy Court, Evesham


No 117 Mrs P A Wright, Willersey Road, Badsey


No 35 R Valender. The Leys, Evesham

No 162 Mr Michael Ariss, Myatt Road, Offenham

No 31 Mr Steve Ganly, Grayswood road, Longbridge

No 124 Mr Norman J Gittus, Church Street, Evesham

No 54 Charles Bloor, T.S.Bloor & Sons Ltd, Leicester

No 23 Sue Ford, Holly Close, Evesham

If you are interested in joining the 200 Executive Club, please ring the club on 01386 442303 and ask for Bob Prater. If he is not there, please leave a message.