Fixtures & Results 2017-18

PRE-SEASON RESULTS            
                 
Sat 8th July – Evesham United v Gloucester City 2-00pm. Drew 1-1        
Tue 11th July – Evesham United v Tamworth 7-45pm. Lost 1-3        
Mon 17th July – Evesham United v Cheltenham Town 7-45pm. Lost 0-3        
Wed 19th July – Evesham United v Worcester City 7-45pm. Drew 1-1        
(Won 3-1 on penalties) (Worcs Senior Cup semi-final)        
Tues 25th July – Evesham United vs Kidderminster Harriers 7.45pm. Won 2-1        
(Worcs Senior Cup Final)          
Fri 28th July –  Pershore Town v Evesham United U21s 7-45pm. Lost 2-3        
Sat 29th July – Stourport Swifts v Evesham United 3-00pm. Won 4-0        
Wed 2nd August – Littleton v Evesham United U21s 7-45pm. Drew 1-1        
Fri 4th August – Dorchester Town v Evesham United 7-45pm. Won 4-1        
                 
EVO-STIK LEAGUE SOUTH, WEST FIXTURES UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED        
                 
Day Date   Time Opponent H/A Result Score Att.
Sat Aug 12 3.00pm Larkhall Athletic  A 2-2 D 177
                 
Wed Aug 16 7.45pm Cinderford Town  H 1-0 W 329
                 
Sat Aug 19 3.00pm Newcastle Town – FA Cup Preliminary Round A 1-1 D 123
                 
Wed Aug 23 7.45pm Newcastle Town – FA Cup Preliminary Round Replay H 2-3 aet L 235
                 
Sat Aug 26 3.00pm Paulton Rovers  A 0-2 L 153
                 
Tue Aug 29 7.45pm North Leigh  H 3-2  286 
                 
Sat Sep 9 3.00pm Bideford  A 3-1 250 
                 
Sun Sep 17 3.00pm Wimborne Town  H 1-2  216 
                 
Sat Sep 23 3.00pm Barnstaple Town  H 2-0 198 
                 
Tue Sep 26 7.45pm Cirencester Town  A 1-0  182 
                 
Sat Sep 30 3.00pm Bristol Manor Farm  A 5-1  224 
                 
Sun Oct 8 3.00pm Cirencester Town  – FA Trophy H 2-3  236 
                 
Sat Oct 14 3.00pm Didcot Town H 0-2 229 
                 
Wed  Oct 18  7.45pm Stratford Town – BIGFREEBET.COM Challenge Cup 4-7 L 159
                 
Sat Oct 21 3.00pm Salisbury  A 0-0  650 
                 
Wed Oct 25 7.45pm Kidlington  H 1-3  178 
                 
Sat  Oct 28 3.00pm Mangotsfield Utd 1-1 201
                 
Sat Nov 4 3.00pm Yate Town  H 1-1  194 
                 
Sat Nov 11 3.00pm Slimbridge  A 5-3  182 
                 
Tue Nov 14 7.45pm Bishops Cleeve  A 3-2 W 219
                 
Sat Nov 18 3.00pm Taunton Town  H 0-3 246 
                 
Sat Nov 25 3.00pm AFC Totton  A 1-1  315 
                 
Sat Dec 2 3.00pm Winchester City  A 0-2 171
                 
Sun Dec 10 3.00pm Swindon Supermarine  H P-P    
                 
Sat Dec 16 3.00pm Cinderford Town A P-P    
                 
Sat Dec 23 3.00pm Larkhall Athletic H 2-0 W 232
                 
Tue Dec 26 3.00pm North Leigh  A 2-0 W 121
                 
Mon Jan 1 3.00pm Shortwood United  H 2-2 259
                 
Sat Jan 6 3.00pm Wimborne Town  A 4-3 W 273
                 
Sat Jan 13 3.00pm Paulton Rovers  H 1-0 W 235
                 
Wed Jan 17 7.45pm Swindon Supermarine  H 3-3 180
                 
Sat Jan 20 3.00pm Slimbridge  H P-P    
                 
Tue Jan 23 7.45pm Cinderford Town A P-P    
                 
Sat Jan 27 3.00pm Yate Town A 1-2  283 
                 
Sat Feb 3 3.00pm Barnstaple Town  A 2-0 157 
                 
Tue Feb 6 7.45pm Cinderford Town A 3-1  103
                 
Sat Feb 10 3.00pm Cirencester Town  H 2-5  205 
                 
Sat Feb 17 3.00pm Didcot Town  A 0-3  192
                 
Wed Feb 21 7.45pm Slimbridge H 3-0 W 180 
                 
Sat Feb 24 3.00pm Bristol Manor Farm  H 1-0 W 245
                 
Sat Mar 3 3.00pm Kidlington  A P-P     
                 
Sat Mar 10 3.00pm Salisbury  H 1-2 357 
                 
Sat Mar 17 3.00pm Swindon Supermarine  A 0-2  189 
                 
Sat Mar 24 3.00pm Winchester City H 1-0  214 
                 
Fri Mar 30 2.00pm Bideford  H 3-0  245 
                 
Mon Apr 2 3.00pm Shortwood United  A P-P    
                 
Sat Apr 7 3.00pm Taunton Town A 0-1 L 599
Tue Apr  10 7.45pm  Kidlington  3-0  72 
Sat Apr 14 3.00pm Bishops Cleeve  H 2-1  269 
Thu  Apr  16  7.45pm Shortwood United 4-0  137 
Sat Apr 21 3.00pm Mangotsfield United  A 2-0 W 168
Sat  Apr  28  3.00pm  AFC Totton  1-0  424 
Wed  May  7.45pm  Swindon Supermarine (Play-Off Semi-Final) 1-1 aet (lost 5-4 on pens)  437