Fixtures & Results 2019-20

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES 2019/20

Tuesday 16th July (Away) KO 7.45pm Redditch United   Result 2-1

Friday 19th July (Away) KO 7.45pm Pershore Town   Result 2-2

Saturday 20th July (Home) KO 3.00pm Gloucester City   Result 1-7

Thursday 25th July (Home) KO 7.45pm Rugby Town   Result 0-4

Tuesday 30th July (Home) KO 7.45pm Racing Club Warwick   Result 5-0

Saturday 3rd August (Away) KO 3.00pm Alvechurch   Result 3-3

Monday 5th August (Away) KO 7.45pm Stratford Town   Result 2-3

Saturday 10th August (Away) KO 3.00pm Sutton Coldfield Town   Result 0-1

LEAGUE & CUP FIXTURES 2019/20

Day Date Time Opponent H/A Result Score Att.
Sat 17-Aug 3:00pm Paulton Rovers H D 1-1 255
Wed 21-Aug 7:45pm Larkhall Athletic A L 3-2 182
Sun 25-Aug 2:00pm Harefield United (FAC) H W 2-1 270
Wed 28-Aug 7:45pm Slimbridge H W 4-3 208
Sun 01-Sep 3:00pm Sholing A W 1-2 175
Tue 03-Sep 7:45pm Frome Town A D 1-1 242
Sun 08-Sep 3:00pm Dorchester Town (FAC) H L 0-2 320
Sat 14-Sep 3:00pm Winchester City H W 2-0 240
Sat 28-Sep 3:00pm Melksham Town A W 0-1 352
Sat 05-Oct 3:00pm Mangotsfield United H W 4-0 236
Tue 08-Oct 7:45pm Cinderford Town A L 4-3 251
Sat 12-Oct 3:00pm Halesowen Town (FAT) H D 1-1 382
Sun 20-Oct 3:00pm Willand Rovers H W 1-0 238
Sat 09-Nov 3:00pm Highworth Town H D 1-1 147
Sat 16-Nov 3:00pm Bristol Manor Farm A W 0-3 279
Sat 23-Nov 3:00pm Thatcham Town H L 2-4 242
Sat 30-Nov 3:00pm A.F.C. Totton A L 3-1 196
Tue 03-Dec 7:45pm Bideford A D 2-2 121
Sat 07-Dec 3:00pm Moneyfields A L 3-1 72
Sat 14-Dec 3:00pm Basingstoke Town H      
Sat 21-Dec 3:00pm Barnstaple Town A      
Thu 26-Dec 3:00pm Cirencester Town H      
Wed 01-Jan 3:00pm Slimbridge A      
Sat 04-Jan 3:00pm Larkhall Athletic H      
Sat 11-Jan 3:00pm Paulton Rovers A      
Sat 18-Jan 3:00pm Cinderford Town H      
Sat 25-Jan 3:00pm Winchester City A      
Sat 01-Feb 3:00pm Mangotsfield United A      
Sat 08-Feb 3:00pm Melksham Town H      
Sat 15-Feb 3:00pm Willand Rovers A      
Sat 22-Feb 3:00pm Bideford H      
Sat 29-Feb 3:00pm Highworth Town A      
Sat 07-Mar 3:00pm Bristol Manor Farm H      
Sat 14-Mar 3:00pm Thatcham Town A      
Sat 21-Mar 3:00pm A.F.C. Totton H      
Sun 29-Mar 3:00pm Sholing H      
Sat 04-Apr 3:00pm Frome Town H      
Sat 11-Apr 3:00pm Barnstaple Town H      
Mon 13-Apr 3:00pm Cirencester Town A      
Sat 18-Apr 3:00pm Basingstoke Town A      
Sat 25-Apr 3:00pm Moneyfields H      

FIXTURES MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE