Fixtures & Results 2019-20

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES 2019/20

Tuesday 16th July (Away) KO 7.45pm Redditch United   Result 2-1

Friday 19th July (Away) KO 7.45pm Pershore Town   Result 2-2

Saturday 20th July (Home) KO 3.00pm Gloucester City   Result 1-7

Thursday 25th July (Home) KO 7.45pm Rugby Town   Result 0-4

Tuesday 30th July (Home) KO 7.45pm Racing Club Warwick   Result 5-0

Saturday 3rd August (Away) KO 3.00pm Alvechurch   Result 3-3

Monday 5th August (Away) KO 7.45pm Stratford Town   Result 2-3

Saturday 10th August (Away) KO 3.00pm Sutton Coldfield Town   Result 0-1

LEAGUE & CUP FIXTURES 2019/20

Day Date Time Opponent H/A Result Score Att.
Sat 17 Aug 3:00pm Paulton Rovers H      
Wed 21 Aug 7:45pm Larkhall Athletic A      
Sun 25 Aug 2:00pm Harefield United (FAC) H      
Wed 28 Aug 7:45pm Slimbridge H      
Sat 31 Aug 3:00pm Sholing A      
Wed 4 Sep 7:45pm Frome Town H      
Sat 14 Sep 3:00pm Winchester City H      
Sat 21 Sep 3:00pm Cinderford Town A      
Sat 28 Sep 3:00pm Melksham Town A      
Sat 5 Oct 3:00pm Mangotsfield United H      
Sun 20 Oct 3:00pm Willand Rovers H      
Sat 2 Nov 3:00pm Bideford A      
Sat 9 Nov 3:00pm Highworth Town H      
Sat 16 Nov 3:00pm Bristol Manor Farm A      
Sat 23 Nov 3:00pm Thatcham Town H      
Sat 30 Nov 3:00pm A.F.C. Totton A      
Sat 7 Dec 3:00pm Moneyfields A      
Sat 14 Dec 3:00pm Basingstoke Town H      
Sat 21 Dec 3:00pm Barnstaple Town A      
Thu 26 Dec 3:00pm Cirencester Town H      
Wed 1 Jan 3:00pm Slimbridge A      
Sat 4 Jan 3:00pm Larkhall Athletic H      
Sat 11 Jan 3:00pm Paulton Rovers A      
Sat 18 Jan 3:00pm Cinderford Town H      
Sat 25 Jan 3:00pm Winchester City A      
Sat 1 Feb 3:00pm Mangotsfield United A      
Sat 8 Feb 3:00pm Melksham Town H      
Sat 15 Feb 3:00pm Willand Rovers A      
Sat 22 Feb 3:00pm Bideford H      
Sat 29 Feb 3:00pm Highworth Town A      
Sat 7 Mar 3:00pm Bristol Manor Farm H      
Sat 14 Mar 3:00pm Thatcham Town A      
Sat 21 Mar 3:00pm A.F.C. Totton H      
Sun 29 Mar 3:00pm Sholing H      
Sat 4 Apr 3:00pm Frome Town A      
Sat 11 Apr 3:00pm Barnstaple Town H      
Mon 13 Apr 3:00pm Cirencester Town A      
Sat 18 Apr 3:00pm Basingstoke Town A      
Sat 25 Apr 3:00pm Moneyfields H      

Fixtures may be subject to change.