Date Against Comp. Venue Attendance Result Score
Mon Aug 16  Mangotsfield United League Home 280 Won 2-1
Sat Aug 21  Lichfield City FA Cup Home 214 Lost 2-4
Sat Aug 28 Winchester City League Away 170 Lost 0-2
Mon Aug 30  Cirencester Town League Home 224 Lost 0-3
Sat Sept 4  Paulton Rovers League Away 120 Won 2-1
Mon Sept 6  Banbury United League Cup Home 165 Lost 2-3
Sat Sept 11  Lymington Town League Away 102 Lost 1-3
Mon Sept 13  Slimbridge League Home 199 Lost 1-2
Sat Sept 18  Bristol Manor Farm League Home 185 Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 2  Willand Rovers League Home 138 Lost 1-4
Sat Oct 9  Kidsgrove Athletic FA Trophy Away 258 Lost 1-4
Sat Oct 16  Highworth Town League Away 134 Lost 1-5
Sat Oct 23  Plymouth Parkway League Home      
Sat Oct 30  Bideford League Away      
Sat Nov 6  A.F.C Totton League Home      
Sat Nov 13 Larkhall Athletic League Away      
Tue Nov 16  Mangotsfield United League Away      
Sat Nov 27  Sholing League Away      
Sat Dec 4  Frome Town League Home      
Sat Dec 11 Melksham Town League Away      
Sat Dec 18 Barnstaple Town League Home      
Mon Dec 27  Cirencester Town League Away      
Sat Jan 1  Cinderford Town League Home      
Sat Jan 8  Slimbridge League Away      
Sat Jan 15  Lymington Town League Home      
Sat Jan 22  Bristol Manor Farm League Away      
Sat Jan 29  Paulton Rovers League Home      
Sat Feb 5  Willand Rovers League Away      
Sat Feb 12  Highworth Town League Home      
Sat Feb 19  Plymouth Parkway League Away      
Sat Feb 26  Bideford League Home      
Sat Mar 5  Frome Town League Away      
Sat Mar 19 Sholing League Home      
Sat Mar 26 Barnstaple Town League Away      
Sat Apr 2  Melksham Town League Home      
Sat Apr 9  A.F.C. Totton League Away      
Sat Apr 16  Winchester City League Home      
Mon Apr 18  Cinderford Town League Away      
Sat Apr 23  Larkhall Athletic League Home