Mon Aug 16 Mangotsfield United H

Sat Aug 21 Emirates FA Cup Prelim

Sat Aug 28 Winchester City A

Mon Aug 30 Cirencester Town H

Sat Sep 4 Emirates FA Cup 1Q

Wed Sep 8 League Cup Prelim

Sat Sep 11 Lymington Town A

Mon Sep 13 Slimbridge H

Sat Sep 18 Bristol Manor Farm H Emirates FA Cup 2Q

Sat Sep 25 Buildbase FA Trophy 1Q

Wed Sep 29 Paulton Rovers A

Sat Oct 2 Willand Rovers H Emirates FA Cup 3Q

Wed Oct 6 League Cup 1

Sat Oct 9 Buildbase FA Trophy 2Q

Sat Oct 16 Highworth Town A Emirates FA Cup 4Q

Sat Oct 23 Plymouth Parkway H

Sat Oct 30 Bideford A Buildbase FA Trophy 3Q

Wed Nov 3 League Cup 2

Sat Nov 6 A.F.C. Totton H Emirates FA Cup 1

Sat Nov 13 Larkhall Athletic A Buildbase FA Trophy 1

Tue Nov 16 Mangotsfield United A

Sat Nov 27 Sholing A Buildbase FA Trophy 2

Wed Dec 1 League Cup 3

Sat Dec 4 Frome Town H Emirates FA Cup 2

Sat Dec 11 Melksham Town A

Sat Dec 18 Barnstaple Town H Buildbase FA Trophy 3

Mon Dec 27 Cirencester Town A

Sat Jan 1 Cinderford Town H

Sat Jan 8 Slimbridge A Emirates FA Cup 3

Wed Jan 12 League Cup 4

Sat Jan 15 Lymington Town H Buildbase FA Trophy 4

Sat Jan 22 Bristol Manor Farm A

Sat Jan 29 Paulton Rovers H

Sat Feb 5 Willand Rovers A Emirates FA Cup 4

Sat Feb 12 Highworth Town H Buildbase FA Trophy 5

Wed Feb 16 League Cup Semi-Final

Sat Feb 19 Plymouth Parkway A

Sat Feb 26 Bideford H

Wed Mar 2 Emirates FA Cup 5

Sat Mar 5 Frome Town A

Sat Mar 12 Buildbase FA Trophy 6

Sat Mar 19 Sholing H Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final

Wed Mar 23 League Cup Final (1)

Sat Mar 26 Barnstaple Town A

Wed Mar 30 League Cup Final (2)

Sat Apr 2 Melksham Town H Buildbase FA Trophy Semi-Final

Sat Apr 9 A.F.C. Totton A

Sat Apr 16 Winchester City H Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final

Mon Apr 18 Cinderford Town A

Sat Apr 23 Larkhall Athletic H

Wed Apr 27 Play-off Semi-Final

Sat Apr 30 Championship Matches

Mon May 2 Play-off Final