Club Officials


Position Officer
President Steve Lane
Chairman Jim Cockerton
Vice Chairman Dave Wright
Club Secretary Sam Pickering
Treasurer Sam Pickering
Commercial Manager Karen Robinson
Football Secretary Dean Speake
Fixture Secretary  Vic Kirkby
200 Executive Club Administrator Bob Prater
Head of Youth Football Neil Hunt
Club Charter Standard Coordinator Sam Pickering
Child Welfare Officer Roger Lewis
Respect Officer TBC
Press Liaison Dean Speake
Programme Editors Sam Pickering, Steve Cook
Website Editors Dean Speake, Simon Purfield
Social Media Editor Liam Walsh
Club Photographer Stuart Purfield
Groundsman Ian Pritchard
Ground Enhancement Team R. Southern, C. Such, G. Sutton, D. Stewart
Bar Manager Adam Newman
Safety Officer Andy Beasley
Turnstile Operators Bern Jordan, Dave Wright
Boardroom Hospitality Pat Wright
Match Day P.A. Andy Beasley
Shop Manager Nicki Barratt
Supporters Club Chairman Andy Beasley
Supporters Club Secretary Andy Beasley
Executive Committee Jim Cockerton, Dave Wright, Sam Pickering, Mark Edwards, Bob Prater, Andy Beasley, Dean Speake, Donna Cleaver, Karen Robinson, Gerald Beckley, Neil Hunt, Les Jenkins, Chris Wright, Steve Cook


Playing Side  
First Team  
First Team Manager  
Head of Performance  
Assistant Manager  
Goalkeeping Coach
Sports Therapist Pete Sollis
Kit Man