Further to our previous announcements on the allocations, the analysis is in!

Next season sees five new teams in Southern League Division 1 South.

Yate Town relegated from Southern League Premier South.

Cribbs and Malvern Town promoted from the Hellenic League.

Bemerton Heath Harlequins promoted from the Wessex League. They hail from Salisbury.

Mousehole promoted from the Western League.

We say goodbye to five teams AFC Totton and Sholing both promoted, Slimbridge and Cinderford Town both relegated and Lymington Town who failed ground standards.

We lose 860 round trip miles and gain 912 miles. So even with Mousehole joining, it only means an additional 52 miles round trip in total!

TOTAL MILEAGE = 3712 round trip miles.