Allocations for 2022-23 Southern League Division One South have been announced today.
This is subject to appeals.
Division One South
AFC Totton
Bashley – Promoted
Bideford AFC
Bishops Cleeve – Promoted
Bristol Manor Farm
Evesham United
Exmouth Town – Promoted
Frome Town
Hamworthy United – Promoted
Larkhall Athletic
Lymington Town
Melksham Town
Merthyr Town – Relegated
Paulton Rovers
Tavistock – Promoted
Westbury United – Promoted
Willand Rovers
Wimborne Town – Relegated
Cirencester Town and Highworth Town moved to the Central Division